Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, '$func['entity_fix']('\2')', to be a valid callback in /nfs/c01/h06/mnt/10927/domains/dragonprime.net/html/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Need a little help
DragonPrime - LoGD Resource Community
Welcome Guest
  • Good morning, Guest.
    Please log in, or register.
  • September 20, 2019, 02:34:04 AM
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search
* * *
DragonPrime Menu
Login
 
 
Resource Pages
Search

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Need a little help  (Read 7859 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Zelgadiss
Militia
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 28



View Profile WWW
« on: March 20, 2008, 03:04:17 PM »

Code:
$ia = require_once("ia/ia_esbirros.php");

$badguy=array(
"creaturename"=>"Guardia enviado por Ares",
"creaturelevel"=>$session['user']['level'],
"creatureweapon"=>"Violencia y Crueldad",
"creaturearmor"=>"Escudo de Indiferencia",
"creaturegold"=>0,
"creatureexp"=>0,
"creaturehealth"=>$session['user']['maxhitpoints']+50,
"creatureattack"=>$ataque,
"creaturedefense"=>$defensa,
"diddamage"=>0,
"creatureaiscript"=>$ia,
);

How i inster IA script in this generated creatured? i try this but not work.
Logged

Tela
Guest
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2008, 05:43:58 PM »

Try looking at some of the other AI scripts that are posted in this forum? All you've done in this code is create an array? I'm not sure what you expect it to do?
Logged
kickme
Global Moderator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1589


Yay for elephants!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2008, 08:13:17 PM »

Code:
$ia = require_once("ia/ia_esbirros.php");

You probably want file_get_contents() instead of require_once()
Logged

Waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka waka
Iori
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 832


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2008, 11:46:48 PM »

Code:
$ia = require_once("ia/ia_esbirros.php");

$badguy=array(
"creaturename"=>"Guardia enviado por Ares",
"creaturelevel"=>$session['user']['level'],
"creatureweapon"=>"Violencia y Crueldad",
"creaturearmor"=>"Escudo de Indiferencia",
"creaturegold"=>0,
"creatureexp"=>0,
"creaturehealth"=>$session['user']['maxhitpoints']+50,
"creatureattack"=>$ataque,
"creaturedefense"=>$defensa,
"diddamage"=>0,
"creatureaiscript"=>$ia,
);

How i inster IA script in this generated creatured? i try this but not work.
Code:
"creatureaiscript" => "require('ia/ia_esbirros.php');",
Logged

Zelgadiss
Militia
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 28



View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2008, 04:56:09 AM »

Thx to all. I try all your suggestion ^^
Logged

Zelgadiss
Militia
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 28



View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: March 21, 2008, 05:16:20 AM »

How i inster IA script in this generated creatured? i try this but not work.
[/quote]
Code:
"creatureaiscript" => "require('ia/ia_esbirros.php');",
[/quote]

This work and is easy xD
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


*
DragonPrime Notices
Welcome to DragonPrime - The LoGD Resource Community!

Support Us
No funds raised yet this year
Your help is greatly appreciated!
Recent Topics
DragonPrime LoGD
Who's Online
76 Guests, 0 Users
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search