• July 18, 2018, 01:12:54 PM
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search
DragonPrime Menu
Login

Resource Pages
Search

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: ideas for expansion/additions to Sicha's apple shop  (Read 938 times)
Wolfsbanewillow
Captain of the Guard

I'm not a programmer, writing texts is my hobby.

View Profile
« on: April 28, 2018, 02:26:05 AM »

Dear Sichae and others, I like the Sichae's apple shop very much. I find it a pitty that I can't find apples in the forest or earn an apple from your shop. I was thinking of the following expansions or additions:

1: an apple orchard: Sicha threathens me with a knife, because she thinks I stole an apple from her (when I buy a blue apple). But why don't you make this possible? In the online arena module I can enter the garden of a witch. But what if there's a random event in the forest in which  I can enter a walled fruit orchard with several kinds of apple trees in it? This offers several options:
a: the player simply steals an apple (let player chose action, not automated action): Sichae finds out and punishes you: some bad alignment, lose some hitpoints;
b: player sees Sichae at work and asks politely if he/she can get an apple. Sichae tells you that you can earn an apple by helping her (spend x turns) or by finding an extremely rare apple seed for golden apples. If player accepts this, the admin can chose: or an apple voucher so that player can buy same number of apples (as if player hadn't bought some already that day) or Sichae simply tosses an apple to player (same results as if player had bought one in the shop).
c: player steals an apple and Sichae donesn't notice it. player gets some bad alignment and apple delivers same result as if player had bought one in shop.

2: an apple orchard (not as event in forest but as option in the shop: