DragonPrime - LoGD Resource Community
Welcome Guest
  • Good afternoon, Guest.
    Please log in, or register.
  • May 21, 2018, 03:24:02 PM
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search
* * *
DragonPrime Menu
Login
 
 
Resource Pages
Search

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Discussion: Mount Image  (Read 2678 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
KaosKaizer
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1016


Zeno's Arrow never hits the mark.


View Profile
« on: April 12, 2011, 05:43:32 PM »

Name: Mount Image
Version: 2011.04.12
Category: Mounts
Compatibility: 1.1.2, untested on others(should work on 1.1.x)


This will hook into charstats(priority 40) and footer-stables(priority 1). It allows admins the option to give a mount an image. If a mount does have an image associated with it, then on the examine page of the stables and on the charstats(if the user has the mount) will be the selected mount's image. Very basic.

Download: http://dragonprime.net/index.php?topic=11665.0
Logged

My Mods
I'm not currently a fully active member of DP, though I do respond to most PMs.
ArthuruhtrA
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 573


chown -R us ./base


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2011, 05:44:28 PM »

Cool. I might use it.
Logged

I'm around rarely, If you wish to contact me, please email me.
My Modules, such as can be found here.
minilife01
Militia
**
Offline Offline

Posts: 5


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 12, 2011, 05:46:01 AM »

have you included some mount images? or we'll have to search for it?
Logged
KaosKaizer
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1016


Zeno's Arrow never hits the mark.


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2011, 11:05:01 AM »

have you included some mount images? or we'll have to search for it?

You will have to find your own images.
Logged

My Mods
I'm not currently a fully active member of DP, though I do respond to most PMs.
Megan|SaraBeth
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1046



View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2012, 10:18:29 AM »

Is there a way to also hook it into the player's bio that own said mouth with image?  that would be neat so when you go to bio you see the picture of the mount.
Logged

ArthuruhtrA
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 573


chown -R us ./base


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: January 31, 2012, 03:58:56 PM »

Easy. Try adding it yourself. I bet you can figure it out. Smiley
Logged

I'm around rarely, If you wish to contact me, please email me.
My Modules, such as can be found here.
Minato
Codemeister
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 271


Script not working? Just beat it!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #6 on: January 31, 2012, 05:40:15 PM »

Is there a way to also hook it into the player's bio that own said mouth with image?  that would be neat so when you go to bio you see the picture of the mount.

There is a case called biostat that you may use to execute code on a player's bio page. If you take a look at bio avatars, then look at a module that uses the biostat case, and finally look up the function rawoutput(), you will have all of the necessary tools to accomplish what you desire. Smiley
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


*
DragonPrime Notices
Play LoGD on Dragonprime

Support Us
No funds raised yet this year
Your help is greatly appreciated!
Recent Topics
DragonPrime LoGD
Who's Online
27 Guests, 1 User
Aeolus
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search