DragonPrime - LoGD Resource Community
Welcome Guest
  • Good morning, Guest.
    Please log in, or register.
  • August 20, 2019, 07:24:09 AM
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search
* * *
DragonPrime Menu
Login
 
 
Resource Pages
Search

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: somekind of error  (Read 3889 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
artti
Member
Captain of the Guard
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 176



View Profile
« on: February 04, 2006, 09:27:59 AM »

I have somekind of error.

Code:
SELECT
            logd_module_hooks.modulename,
            logd_module_hooks.location,
            logd_module_hooks.function,
            logd_module_hooks.whenactive
         FROM
            logd_module_hooks
         INNER JOIN
            logd_modules
         ON   logd_modules.modulename = logd_module_hooks.modulename
         WHERE
             active=1 AND
            location='template-popuphead'
         ORDER BY
            logd_module_hooks.priority,
            logd_module_hooks.modulename


1: db_query() called from /home/u271/domains/7g.pri.ee/public_html/lib/dbwrapper.php on line 64
2: db_query_cached() called from /home/u271/domains/7g.pri.ee/public_html/lib/modules.php on line 458
3: modulehook() called from /home/u271/domains/7g.pri.ee/public_html/lib/pageparts.php on line 693
4: loadtemplate() called from /home/u271/domains/7g.pri.ee/public_html/lib/template.php on line 41
5: prepare_template() called from /home/u271/domains/7g.pri.ee/public_html/common.php on line 313
6: require_once("/home/u271/domains/7g.pri...") called from /home/u271/domains/7g.pri.ee/public_html/home.php on line 15
Logged
Talisman
Administrator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5484



View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2006, 09:32:07 AM »

Did you miss the last couple lines of the error?  Have you installed a new module?
Logged

Play the latest beta version here on DragonPrime
XChrisX
Global Moderator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4647

Be aware of the squirrel!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2006, 09:32:12 AM »

Can you post the complete error message?

*EDIT: bah. 5 seconds...*
« Last Edit: February 04, 2006, 09:33:24 AM by XChrisX » Logged

Running for more than three years now:
artti
Member
Captain of the Guard
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 176



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2006, 09:42:14 AM »

It is complete error message. Its gone now. That is third error today. On morning i installed few modules. Creation addon, Amulet of Ru and Chronos Gem.
Logged
Talisman
Administrator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5484



View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2006, 09:44:25 AM »

One of those is causing your error, then.  What page were you loading when the error occured?  Was it the same page each time?
Logged

Play the latest beta version here on DragonPrime
artti
Member
Captain of the Guard
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 176



View Profile
« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2006, 09:53:10 AM »

I was logged out.
Logged
Talisman
Administrator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 5484



View Profile WWW
« Reply #6 on: February 04, 2006, 09:56:03 AM »

and what were you clicking on when you got the error?  

The more information you can provide, the better we're able to assist you.

Of course, you could just remove the modules you installed this morning.
Logged

Play the latest beta version here on DragonPrime
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


*
DragonPrime Notices
Welcome to DragonPrime - The LoGD Resource Community!

Support Us
No funds raised yet this year
Your help is greatly appreciated!
Recent Topics
DragonPrime LoGD
Who's Online
93 Guests, 0 Users
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search