DragonPrime - LoGD Resource Community
Welcome Guest
  • Good morning, Guest.
    Please log in, or register.
  • January 20, 2018, 01:18:53 AM
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search
* * *
DragonPrime Menu
Login
 
 
Resource Pages
Search

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Access denied frage zum einstelln  (Read 4283 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
InCuBuS
Guest
« on: January 30, 2006, 07:54:44 PM »

hi leute ich hab einen root server und wrde gerne logd drauf haun nur kommt dann immer die meldung

    
Testing the Database Connection
Trying to establish a connection with the database:
Yahoo, I was able to connect to the database server! This means that the database server address, database username, and database password you provided were probably accurate, and that your database server is running and accepting connections.

I'm now going to attempt to connect to the LoGD database you provided.

Excellent, I was able to connect to the database!

Tests
I'm now going to run a series of tests to determine what the permissions of this account are.

Test: Creating a table
Result: Pass

Test: Modifying a table
Result: Pass

Test: Creating an index
Result: Pass

Test: Inserting a row
Result: Pass

Test: Selecting a row
Result: Pass

Test: Updating a row
Result: Pass

Test: Deleting a row
Result: Pass

Test: Locking a table
Result: Fail

    Access denied for user: 'web1@localhost' to database 'usr_web1_2'


Test: Unlocking a table
Result: Pass

Test: Deleting a table
Result: Pass

Overall results:


so nun meine frage wie kann man das umstellen damits geht ich besitze auf dem root Confixx

hoffen mir kann jemand helfen :S
Logged
XChrisX
Global Moderator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4647

Be aware of the squirrel!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2006, 09:12:26 PM »

F.A.Q.

Ist in den FAQs beantwortet... Wink
« Last Edit: January 31, 2006, 06:35:07 AM by XChrisX » Logged

Running for more than three years now:
InCuBuS
Guest
« Reply #2 on: January 31, 2006, 05:23:55 AM »

Danke nur kann ich net so gut englisch ^^"

Logged
XChrisX
Global Moderator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4647

Be aware of the squirrel!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: January 31, 2006, 06:14:28 AM »

Das heit einfach, dass dein Datenbankbenutzer nicht ber das "LOCK"-Privileg verfgt und das Spiel deshalb ohne nderung des Codes bei dir nicht lauffhig ist.

Du msstest deinen Provider bitten, deinem Benutzer die entsprechenden Rechte zu geben. Wenn der sich weigert msstest du dir einen anderen Provider suchen.
Logged

Running for more than three years now:
InCuBuS
Guest
« Reply #4 on: January 31, 2006, 06:24:28 AM »

Kann man das nicht selbst wenn man einen root server hat o.O?
Logged
XChrisX
Global Moderator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4647

Be aware of the squirrel!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: January 31, 2006, 06:32:28 AM »

Ja, wenn du einen root Server hast, musst du einfach in der mySQL Konsole (oder ber den PHPmyAdmin) deinem DB-Nutzer die entsprechenden Rechte zuweisen... Wink

EDIT:

Code:
GRANT LOCK TABLES ON $dbname TO $dbuser

$dbname und $dbuser einfach entsprechend ersetzen...
« Last Edit: January 31, 2006, 06:34:41 AM by XChrisX » Logged

Running for more than three years now:
InCuBuS
Guest
« Reply #6 on: January 31, 2006, 07:33:53 AM »

ja jetzt kommt noch ne dumme frage wie macht man das ?XD mit confixx

sry bin ein noob ^^
Logged
XChrisX
Global Moderator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4647

Be aware of the squirrel!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: January 31, 2006, 07:58:55 AM »

(oder ber den PHPmyAdmin)
Logged

Running for more than three years now:
InCuBuS
Guest
« Reply #8 on: January 31, 2006, 08:13:39 AM »

ohje sorry bin ein noob insows

kannste mir mal erklren wo ich da drauf muss bin zwar in phpmyAdmin aber wo soll ich dann hin ?
Logged
XChrisX
Global Moderator
Mod God
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 4647

Be aware of the squirrel!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: January 31, 2006, 08:18:32 AM »

Dieses Forum ist nicht dafr gedacht, dir die Grundzge in Server-Verwaltung beizubringen.

Wenn du den PHPmyAdmin nicht mal soweit bedienen kannst, um einen einfachen SQL-Befehl auszufhren, warum hast du dir dann berhaupt einen root-Server gemietet?

(Achtung, dieser zugegeben bissige Kommentar enthlt den Lsungshinweis...)
Logged

Running for more than three years now:
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


*
DragonPrime Notices
Version 1.1.2 is the current supported version and is available for download.

Support Us
No funds raised yet this year
Your help is greatly appreciated!
Recent Topics
DragonPrime LoGD
Who's Online
16 Guests, 0 Users
Home Forums News Downloads Login Register Advanced Search